martes, 24 de agosto de 2010

0102. Loretta Lynn - Don´t Come Home A Drinkin´(With Lovin´On Your Mind)

  1. Don’t Come Home A’ Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ on Your Mind)
  2. I Really Don’t Want to Know
  3. Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. There Goes My Everything
  5. The Shoe Goes on the Other Foot Tonight
  6. Saint to a Sinner
  7. The Devil Get’s His Dues
  8. I Can’t Keep Away from You
  9. I’m Living In Two Worlds
  10. Get What ‘Cha Got and Go
  11. Making Plans
  12. I Got Caught

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario