miércoles, 4 de agosto de 2010

0047. Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - I´ve Got A Tiger By The Tail

  1. I’ve Got a Tiger By the Tail
  2. Trouble and Me
  3. Let the Sad Times Roll On
  4. Wham Bam
  5. If You Fall Out of Love With Me
  6. Fallin’ for You
  7. We’re Gonna Let the Good Times Roll
  8. The Band Keeps Playin’ On
  9. The Streets of Laredo
  10. Cryin’ Time
  11. A Maiden’s Prayer
  12. Memphis Tennessee

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario